Management Team



 

Cole Young,
 President   - Bobcat of Dallas
 
cyoung@bobcatofdallas.com
Steve Bagwell,   
  Equipment Manager - Lewisville  
  sbagwell@bobcatofdallas
.com 
Mitch Stouffer
Division Sales Manager
mstouffer@bobcatofdallas.com
Adam Berry
Operations Manager
aberry@bobcatofdallas.com

 
         
 Elvin Sewell,   
  Branch Manager - Fort Worth  
  esewell@bobcatofdallas.com  
Glen Free,  
Branch Manager - Lewisville  
  gfree@bobcatofdallas.com  


Steve Craig,
  Branch Manager - Longview
  scraig@bobcatofdallas.com


  

Jim Batten,
 Branch Manager - Cedar Hill
 
jbatten@bobcatofdallas.com

Shiler Campbell
Branch Manager-McKinney

scampbell@bobcatofdallas.com

Bobcat WorkSaver
Bobcat Advantage
Genuine Bobcat Parts & Service